Youth America Grand Prix (USA, New York)

Logo-3Website: http://www.yagp.org/

E-maildirectors@yagp.org

Tel: 1 201 692 05 84

 Fax: 1 201 444 31 21

Youth America Grand Prix (YAGP) is the world’s largest student ballet scholarship competition that awards over $250,000 annually in scholarships to leading dance schools worldwide. The competition is held annually around the world and in New York City, and is open to dance students of all nationalities 9-19 years old.

%d0%b3%d1%80%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%b8_%d0%b0%d0%bc%d0%b5%d1%80%d0%b8%d0%ba%d0%b0

Launched in 1999 by two former dancers of the world-renowned Bolshoi Ballet, Larissa and Gennadi Saveliev, YAGP is also a non-profit organization created with a mission to provide extraordinary educational and professional opportunities to young dancers, acting as a stepping stone to a professional dance career.

Over 25,000 dancers worldwide have participated in YAGP’s international workshops, competitions, and audition classes. Over 200 YAGP alumni are now dancing with 50 companies around the world, including American Ballet Theatre, New York City Ballet, Paris Opera Ballet and San Francisco Ballet, among others. YAGP’s contributions to international dance education were recognized by the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) with a membership in UNESCO’s prestigious Conseil International de la Danse (CID).

Лариса Савельева Larisa Saveliev артдиректор конкурсаArtistic Director – Larissa Saveliev.

Молодежный Гран-при Америки в Нью- Йорке (США)

Logo-3Веб-сайт: http://www.yagp.org/

E-maildirectors@yagp.org

Тел.: 1 201 692 05 84

 Факс: 1 201 444 31 21

Молодежный Гран-при Америки является крупнейшим студенческим конкурсом  в мире балета. Призовой фонд составляет  $250000 в год; в качестве конкурс приза дает стипендии для выдающихся студентов из ведущих танцевальных школ. Конкурс проводится ежегодно по всему миру с финалом  в Нью-Йорке; он открыт для танцовщиков  всех национальностей 9-19 лет.

%d0%b3%d1%80%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%b8_%d0%b0%d0%bc%d0%b5%d1%80%d0%b8%d0%ba%d0%b0

Конкурс был организован  в  1999 году двумя  бывшими артистами  всемирно известного балета Большого театра Ларисой  и Геннадием  Савельевыми. Он также является некоммерческой  организацией, созданной  с целью предоставить возможность обучения и профессионального роста для  молодых танцоров.

Более 25 тысяч танцоров по всему миру приняли участие в международных этапах конкурса. Более 200 лауреатов  теперь танцуют с 50 компаниями по всему миру, в том числе в труппах Американского театра балета, New York City Ballet, Парижской Оперы и Балета Сан-Франциско. Вклад  конкурса в  балетное образование в был отмечен  Организацией Объединенных Наций, науки и культуры (ЮНЕСКО) с членством в престижном совете ЮНЕСКО Международного комитета танца (CID).

Лариса Савельева Larisa Saveliev артдиректор конкурсаАрт-директор конкурса — Лариса Савельева.